Close

Portfolio Images

Portfolio _Page_1Portfolio _Page_2Portfolio _Page_3Portfolio _Page_4Portfolio _Page_5Portfolio _Page_10Portfolio _Page_6Portfolio _Page_7Portfolio _Page_8Portfolio _Page_9

 

I’m currently putting together a portfolio of my work ready to start the stressful job of applying for internships so I thought I’d share it on here. It’s a mixture of my work from college, internship and my current work from university. It’s also got various techniques from weaving, digital print and hand, domestic, V-Bed and Shima Seiki knitting. It’s so scary seeing everything put together and this isn’t even all my work just everything that I personally think is my strongest. It would be great to here what everyone thinks!

C. x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About the author clarecoulson

23/NCL/Textiles student/Knitwear

All posts by clarecoulson →

Leave a Reply

