Close

Online Portfolio – Updated

Online Portfolio_Page_01 Online Portfolio_Page_02 Online Portfolio_Page_03 Online Portfolio_Page_05 Online Portfolio_Page_06 Online Portfolio_Page_07 Online Portfolio_Page_08 Online Portfolio_Page_09 Online Portfolio_Page_10 Online Portfolio_Page_11 Online Portfolio_Page_12 Online Portfolio_Page_13Online Portfolio_Page_15 Online Portfolio_Page_14

I’m slowly starting to update my online portfolio, focusing on my most successful work I have done while at University. Here’s the start of it and the key pages I have put together. Let me know what you think!

C. x

About the author clarecoulson

23/NCL/Textiles student/Knitwear

All posts by clarecoulson →

One Comment

  1. Wowww! Your textile design is beautiful. I love how organic everything is, yet it retains a contemporary edge. I wish that I could buy this fabric, it gives me so many ideas

    Reply

Leave a Reply

