Close

What’s Next

Project_Page_02Project_Page_03 Project_Page_04Project_Page_01Project_Page_05Project_Page_06Project_Page_07Project_Page_09Project_Page_10Project_Page_11Project_Page_12Project_Page_13Project_Page_08Project_Page_14

I start my final semester at University in January which also means starting my final project which is 12 weeks long! I’ve been working on my theme constantly adding and refining it since summer and it’s scary to think that I’ll be actually starting this project after coming up with the theme for so long. I know my ideas will change and develop as soon as I start this project but I thought for now I’d share with you my inspiration and ideas for my project, Pastel Pop.

C. x

About the author clarecoulson

23/NCL/Textiles student/Knitwear

All posts by clarecoulson →

Leave a Reply

